Dinosaur Jr Fan Community


Dinosaur Jr. - Farm

J Mascis - Guitar, Vocals, Keys, Production
Lou Barlow - Bass, Vocals
Murph - Drums

Artwork – Marq Spusta Design [Graphic] – Daniel Murphy Engineer – John Agnello, Justin Pizzoferrato
Management – Brian Schwartz
Mastered By – Greg Calbi
Mixed By – John Agnello
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Recorded At – Bisquiteen

Track List

  1. Pieces
  2. I Want You to Know
  3. Ocean in the Way
  4. Plans
  5. Your Weather
  6. Over It [ Video  ]
  7. Friends
  8. Said the People
  9. There’s No Here
  10. See You
  11. I Don’t Wanna Go There
  12. Imagination Blind
  13. Houses (Elyse Weinberg)
  14. Whenever You’re Ready  (The Zombies)
  15. Creepies
  16. Show

Available on Bonus CD


The edition of the album came with a free white-vinyl 7 inch with the songs “I Don’t Wanna Go There” and “Tarpit”, recorded live for Pitchfork TV.
The original European version had a pressing error – the volume was 3dB too loud. The European label PIAS Recordings recalled the affected copies to exchange them with correct ones

Pitchfork Farm In The Studio Feature

Includes interviews with the J Mascis, Lou Barlow, Murph, John Agnello & Justin Pizzoferrato in Bisquiteen Studios as well as performances of “I Don’t Wanna Go There” & “Tarpit”.

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: