Dinosaur Jr Fan Community

Die Fehl-Ritzhausen Kassette

Witch - Die Fehl-Ritzhausen Kassette

Artwork [Front Image] – Dave Sweetapple
Artwork [Writing And Additional Imagery] – Christian Dräger

Bass – Dave Sweetapple
Drums – J Mascis
Guitar – Antoine Guerlain
Guitar, Vocals – Kyle Thomas

Witch – Die Fehl-Ritzhausen Kassette

Track List

  • A1 Black Saint
  • A2 Gone
  • A3 Changing
  • A4 Mutated
  • A5 Old Trap Line * (Listen below)
  • B1 Hand Of Glory
  • B2 Sweet Sue
  • B3 Rip Van Winkle
  • B4 Seer

Recorded live at the 2008 Roadburn Festival in Tilburg, Holland. This is a very  limited edition release (200 copies) with the first 100 purchasers getting Witch Buttons as well.

WITCH on this recording were: J Mascis (Dinosaur Jr) on Drums, Dave Sweetapple (Sweet Apple) – on Bass, Antoine Guerlain on Guitar and Kyle Thomas (Feathers, Happy Birthday) on Guitar and Vocals.

WhoCanYouTrust Release Announcement

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: